+357 25 030 930
自动交易

外汇交易从未如此简单

开设模拟账户
外汇交易有高风险,损失可能超过您的投资。

自动交易优点

  • 交易信号允许操盘手复制身为信号提供商的其他操盘手的操作。使用 Meta Trader 4 和 Meta Trader 5 终端时,订阅者可以执行自动交易操作。
  • 经验丰富的操盘手或其专家顾问可充当信号提供商。
  • 所有信号都拥有详细的交易历史记录和统计数据,因此您可以在订阅前对其进行审查。 
  • 部分信号是免费的;其他信号则需要向操盘手或信号提供商支付周费或月费。 
  • 所有交易信号均已归纳到表格中,可帮助您根据您的投资偏好做出选择。 
  • 您可以随时注册和终止订阅。自动化外汇和 CFD 交易可通过交易机器人、Meta Trader 专家顾问或 MetaQuotes 交易信号服务执行。
 

原理

  • 事实上,您可以照搬其他操盘手的操作,但所有收益仍是您的

    该服务允许操盘手复制身为信号提供商的其他操盘手的操作。

    在这种情况下,信号为买单或卖单。这些订单可“手动”建仓,但主要的信号提供商是交易机器人。

    经验丰富的操盘手可充当信号提供商,从而让其他操盘手复制他们的交易。部分信号提供商免费共享其交易,其他信号提供商则需要一定的费用。所有操盘手均可利用我们的自动化交易服务。事实上,操盘手会复制信号提供商的操作,从而保持盈利。

  • 交易机器人算法可在前期价格变化历史记录中进行预先优化

    您可以随时注册和终止订阅;您还可以订阅来自不同提供商的一个或多个信号。服务的算法可分析每天 24 小时的价格变化(与“人为因素”有关的错误除外)。

    主要信号提供商是交易机器人。测试模式下的交易机器人算法可在前期价格变化历史记录中进行预先优化。交易机器人的开发和修改可作为相对简单的编程语言提供给大家,而大多数交易机器人均使用开源创建,这使得每个人都能成为信号提供商。

我们很高兴向您呈现由MetaTrader终端的管理人员提供精选的交易信号。此外,我们提供的信号战略的评论,它们会连同账户出现在等级排名中。同时,对于每个信号,我们提供关于终端连接到选择信号的相关设置信息。


开设模拟账户
外汇交易有高风险,损失可能超过您的投资。

外汇/CFD(差价合约)图表

已在线更新

外汇/CFD(差价合约)报价

已在线更新
请注意:自动交易系统虽然有很多优点,但是交易者也应该意识到,它也有自己的一些特性。如有出现机械故障和系统的问题(连接问题­、功耗和计算机崩溃等)的概率,并且由于这些原因,系统需要仔细检查。自动交易系统不应被视为交易谨慎执行的替代品。
×

Risk warning: Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to trade foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, your level of experience and preparation of taking risk. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or of all of your initial investments and therefore you should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Please seek independent financial advice if necessary.

重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在英属维尔京群岛注册并由英属维尔京群岛金融服务委员会(FSC)监管的FIBO Group, LTD(飞博集团有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

+357 25 105 641
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Automated trading
Open demo account
FOREX trading implies serious risk and the losses may exceed your investment.

FOREX trading has never been easier

Tweet

Advantages of automatic trading

  • Trading signals allow traders to copy operations of other traders who are signal providers. Using their Meta Trader 4 and Meta Trader 5 terminals, subscribers can perform automatic trading operations.
  • Experienced traders or their expert advisers can act as signal providers.
  • All of the signals have a detailed trading history and statistics so you can examine them before you subscribe.
  • Some of the signals are free of charge; others require a weekly or monthly fee to be paid to the trader or provider of the signal.
  • All trading signals are summarized in a table which helps you to make a choice according to your investment preferences.
  • You can sign up as well as terminate your subscription at any time.
  • Automated Forex and CFD trading can be either performed by trading robots, Meta Trader expert advisors or MetaQuotes trading signals service.
 

How it works

  • In fact, you copy another trader's operations, but all the profit stays with you

    The service allows traders to copy operations of other traders who are signal providers.

    In this case, signal is a buy or sell order. These orders can be opened “manually”; however the main signal providers are trading robots.

    Experienced traders can act as signal providers, thus allowing other traders to copy their deals. Some signal providers share their trade for free, others require a certain fee. All traders can take advantage of our automated trade service. In fact a trader copies the operation of the signal provider, keeping profit.

  • Trading robots algorithms can be pre-optimized on the history of prices changes in previous periods

    You can sign up as well as terminate your subscription at any time; you can also subscribe to one or more signals from different providers. Service´s algorithms analyze price changes 24 hours per day, excluding errors related to the "human factor."

    The main signal providers are trading robots. Trading robots' algorithms in the test mode can be pre-optimized in the history of price changes of previous periods. Developing, modification of trading robots are available to everyone, as a relatively simple programming language and the majority of trading robots are created with open source, which enables everyone to become a signals´ provider.

Signals rating

We are glad to present you a small collection of trading signals provided by managers of MetaTrader terminal. In addition, we provide reviews of the signals' strategy which are attached to the accounts that appear in the rating. Also, for each signal we publish useful recommendations regarding the settings of your terminal to connect to the selected signal.


Open demo account
FOREX trading implies serious risk and the losses may exceed your investment.

FOREX/CFD charts

Online updated

FOREX/CFD quotes

Online updated
Please notice: automated trading systems offer many advantages, but there are some downfalls of and realties to which traders should be aware, such as mechanical failures (connectivity issues, power losses or computer crashes) probability of system’s problems, and for these reasons the systems do require careful monitoring. Automated trading systems should not be considered a substitute for carefully executed trading.
×

Risk warning: Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to trade foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, your level of experience and preparation of taking risk. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or of all of your initial investments and therefore you should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Please seek independent financial advice if necessary.

Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group, LTD company registered in BVI and regulated by FSC. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.