+357 25 105 641

التداول التلقائي

فتح حساب تجريبي
تداول الفوركس يتضمن مخاطر جدية ويمكن للخسائر أن تتجاوز إستثمارك الخاص.

تداول العملات الأجنبية لم تكن أسهل من ذلك

مزايا التداول الآلي

  • إشارات التداول تسمح للتجار لنسخ عمليات التجار الآخرين الذين هم مزودي الإشارات. استخدام مواردها ميتا تريدر 4 وميتا تريدر 5 محطات، يمكن للمشتركين إجراء عمليات التداول الآلي.
  • يمكن للتجار من ذوي الخبرة أو مستشاريهم الخبراء تكون بمثابة مزودي الإشارات.
  • كل الإشارات لها تاريخ التداول مفصلة وإحصاءات حتى تتمكن من دراستها قبل الاشتراك.
  • بعض الإشارات هي مجانية. البعض الآخر يتطلب رسوم أسبوعية أو شهرية لدفعها إلى التاجر أو مزود الإشارة.
  • وتتلخص كل إشارات التداول في الجدول الذي يساعدك على اتخاذ خيار وفقا لتفضيلات الاستثمار الخاص.
  • يمكنك الاشتراك وكذلك إنهاء اشتراكك في أي وقت.
  • الفوركس الآلي وتداول CFD يمكن القيام بها إما عن طريق التداول بالروبوتات، مستشارين الخبراء ميتا تريدر أو شركة MetaQuotes خدمة إشارات التداول.
 

كيف يعمل

  • في الواقع، قمت بنسخ عمليات تاجر آخر، ولكن تبقى كل الأرباح معك

    تسمح هذه الخدمة للتجار لنسخ عمليات التجار الآخرين الذين هم مزودي الإشارات.

    في هذه الحالة، الإشارة تكون امر شراء أو بيع. يمكن فتح هذه الأوامر يدويا إلا أن معظم مقدمي الإشارات يجري تداول الروبوتات.

    يمكن للتجار ذوي الخبرة ان تكون بمثابة مزودي الإشارات، مما يسمح للتجار الآخرين لنسخ صفقاتهم. بعض مزودي الإشارات يشاركوا تجارتهم مجانا، والبعض الآخر يتطلب رسوم معينة. ويمكن لجميع التجار الاستفادة من خدمات التجارية الآلية لدينا. في الواقع تاجر النسخ من المزود، تحافظ على الربح.

  • خوارزميات روبوتات التداول يمكن تعديلها المسبقحسب تاريخ تغيرات الأسعار في الفترات السابقة

    يمكنك الاشتراك وكذلك إنهاء اشتراكك في أي وقت، ويمكنك أيضا الاشتراك في إشارات واحدة أو أكثر من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات الخوارزميات تحلل السعر يتغير على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم الواحد، باستثناء الأخطاء المتعلقة بالعامل البشري.

    مقدمي الإشارات الرئيسية يتداولون الروبوتات. الروبوتات التداول الخوارزميات في وضع الاختبار يمكن ان تعدل مسبقا للوضع الأمثل في تاريخ تغيرات الأسعار من الفترات السابقة. تنمية، وتعديل روبوتات التداول متاحة للجميع، باعتبارها لغة برمجة بسيطة نسبيا وغالبية روبوتات التداول يتم إنشاؤها مع المصدر المفتوح، والتي تمكن للجميع لتصبح مزود الإشارات.

تصنيف الإشارات

نحن سعداء لنقدم لكم مجموعة صغيرة من إشارات التداول التي يقدمها مديرو محطة ميتاتريدر . وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ونحن نقدم استعراضات للاستراتيجية الإشارات التي تعلق على الحسابات التي تظهر في التصنيف. أيضا، لكل الإشارات ننشر توصيات مفيدة بشأن إعدادات المحطة الطرفية للاتصال الإشارات المحدد.


فتح حساب تجريبي
تداول الفوركس يتضمن مخاطر جدية ويمكن للخسائر أن تتجاوز إستثمارك الخاص.

الرسوم البيانية العملات الأجنبية / العقود مقابل الفروقات

تحديثه عبر الإنترنت

أسعار العملات الأجنبية / العقود مقابل الفروقات

تحديثه عبر الإنترنت
Please notice: automated trading systems offer many advantages, but there are some downfalls of and realties to which traders should be aware, such as mechanical failures (connectivity issues, power losses or computer crashes) probability of system’s problems, and for these reasons the systems do require careful monitoring. Automated trading systems should not be considered a substitute for carefully executed trading.
×

تحذير المخاطر: <>تجارة العملات الأجنبية على الهامش يحمل درجة عالية من المخاطر، وقد لا تكون مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. إن ارتفاع درجة الرافعة المالية يمكن أن تعمل ضدك تماماً كما قد تعمل لصالحك. قبل البت في تجارة العملات الأجنبية يتعين عليك التفكير بعناية في أهدافك الاستثمارية، ومستوى خبرتك، وإعداد المخاطرة. توجد إمكانية أن تستطيع الحفاظ على خسارة بعض أو كل من الاستثمار الأولي الخاص بك، وبالتالي يجب أن لا تخاطر أكثر مما كنت مهيأ لخسارته. يرجى الحصول على مشورة مالية مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

ملاحظة هامة
بالنقر على "متابعة" سيتم توجيهك إلى موقع تديرها شركة فيبو جروب، ليميتد مسجلة في جزر فيرجن البريطانية والتي ينظمها منتدى التعاون الأمني. انقر على زر "إلغاء" لتبقى على هذه الصفحة.

+357 25 105 641
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Automated trading
Open demo account
FOREX trading implies serious risk and the losses may exceed your investment.

FOREX trading has never been easier

Tweet

Advantages of automatic trading

  • Trading signals allow traders to copy operations of other traders who are signal providers. Using their Meta Trader 4 and Meta Trader 5 terminals, subscribers can perform automatic trading operations.
  • Experienced traders or their expert advisers can act as signal providers.
  • All of the signals have a detailed trading history and statistics so you can examine them before you subscribe.
  • Some of the signals are free of charge; others require a weekly or monthly fee to be paid to the trader or provider of the signal.
  • All trading signals are summarized in a table which helps you to make a choice according to your investment preferences.
  • You can sign up as well as terminate your subscription at any time.
  • Automated Forex and CFD trading can be either performed by trading robots, Meta Trader expert advisors or MetaQuotes trading signals service.
 

How it works

  • In fact, you copy another trader's operations, but all the profit stays with you

    The service allows traders to copy operations of other traders who are signal providers.

    In this case, signal is a buy or sell order. These orders can be opened “manually”; however the main signal providers are trading robots.

    Experienced traders can act as signal providers, thus allowing other traders to copy their deals. Some signal providers share their trade for free, others require a certain fee. All traders can take advantage of our automated trade service. In fact a trader copies the operation of the signal provider, keeping profit.

  • Trading robots algorithms can be pre-optimized on the history of prices changes in previous periods

    You can sign up as well as terminate your subscription at any time; you can also subscribe to one or more signals from different providers. Service´s algorithms analyze price changes 24 hours per day, excluding errors related to the "human factor."

    The main signal providers are trading robots. Trading robots' algorithms in the test mode can be pre-optimized in the history of price changes of previous periods. Developing, modification of trading robots are available to everyone, as a relatively simple programming language and the majority of trading robots are created with open source, which enables everyone to become a signals´ provider.

Signals rating

We are glad to present you a small collection of trading signals provided by managers of MetaTrader terminal. In addition, we provide reviews of the signals' strategy which are attached to the accounts that appear in the rating. Also, for each signal we publish useful recommendations regarding the settings of your terminal to connect to the selected signal.


Open demo account
FOREX trading implies serious risk and the losses may exceed your investment.

FOREX/CFD charts

Online updated

FOREX/CFD quotes

Online updated
Please notice: automated trading systems offer many advantages, but there are some downfalls of and realties to which traders should be aware, such as mechanical failures (connectivity issues, power losses or computer crashes) probability of system’s problems, and for these reasons the systems do require careful monitoring. Automated trading systems should not be considered a substitute for carefully executed trading.
×

Risk warning: Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to trade foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, your level of experience and preparation of taking risk. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or of all of your initial investments and therefore you should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Please seek independent financial advice if necessary.

Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group, LTD company registered in BVI and regulated by FSC. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.