+357 25 030 930
交易平台
MetaTrader 4

MetaTrader 4 具备所有必需的交易工具。它还同时具备广泛的工具和指标,可用于技术分析、外汇新闻、在线报价和价格图表。该程序允许您使用自己的指标和研究数据管理多个窗口。您还可以使用几种图表 — 折线图、蜡烛图和柱形图。

详细信息
最热门的交易平台
所有交易订单类型和即时执行
自动交易的可能性
超过 50 个内置技术指数
内置语言 MQL4,用于创建自己的指标
128 位加密 + 电子签名

cTrader 平台允许专业操盘手和新手使用 NDD (No Dealing Desk) 技术在货币兑换市场上交易。它还允许用户与国际银行直接交易,从而避免真实交易环境中的中介机构。同时,配合现今高科技云端技术及综合性平台, 订单执行平均速度都少于一毫秒,这表示用户可在最低滑点率及确切时间内进行交易。

详细信息
快速建仓和平仓
在图表上直接开始交易
技术分析工具
支持多个账户和 14 种语言
«挂盘册»介绍了市场深度
通过代理服务器运行
能够创建自己的指标
与 cAlgo 集成
我们会考虑每个交易商的需求,简化使用账户和尽快撤销市场交易的流程。
MetaTrader 5

Meta Trader 5 拥有全新交易系统和分布式系统结构、效率高、灵活性强。MetaTrader 5 平台完全符合通过 NDD(无处理平台模式)技术进行的在线交易最新国际惯例。飞博集团的 NDD 技术的显著特点就是迅速处理订单、固定浮动点差和每百万交易金额收取 20 美元佣金。另外,点差从小数点后 4 位精确到到第 5 位。

详细信息
«多合一»概念:在线交易所需的一切
拥有众多机会接触分析师
在证券交易所就外汇、贵金属
四种执行类型
开设模拟账户
外汇交易有高风险,损失可能超过您的投资。
×

Risk warning: Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to trade foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, your level of experience and preparation of taking risk. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or of all of your initial investments and therefore you should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Please seek independent financial advice if necessary.

重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在英属维尔京群岛注册并由英属维尔京群岛金融服务委员会(FSC)监管的FIBO Group, LTD(飞博集团有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

+357 25 030 930
Trading platforms
MetaTrader 4

MetaTrader 4 has all the necessary trading tools. There is a wide range of instruments and indicators for technical analysis, news feed, on-line quotes and charts. The program allows you to manage multiple windows with your own indicators and studies. You can work with a few types of charts – lines, Japanese candles and bars.

Details
The most popular trading platform
Automated trading opportunity
Create your own indicator with built-in MQL4 editor
All types of trading orders and Instant Execution
More than 50 built-in technical indicators
128-bit encryption + electronic signature

cTrader platform provides access to trading on forex markets using the NDD (No Dealing Desk) technology for professional traders and for newbies as well. It allows users to trade with the international banks directly, avoiding any intermediaries. The average speed of the order execution is less than one millisecond, which grants users with the opportunity to make transactions at the exact moment with the minimum slippage.

Also, this becomes possible due to the cloud technology and placing servers on one platform with the majority of quotes aggregators and liquidity providers.

Details
High speed of order opening and closing
You can open orders directly on the chart
Technical analysis tools
You can trade on several accounts in 14 languages
«Market depth» shows you current market situation
Trading via a proxy server
Create your own indicators
Integration with cAlgo
We consider the needs of every trader, simplify account management and bring your trades to the market as quickly as possible.
MetaTrader 5

Meta Trader 5 has a new trading system, a distributed architecture, high productivity and flexibility. MetaTrader 5 platform fully corresponds with the latest international practices of online trading via the NDD (No Dealing Desk) technology. Characteristic features of the NDD technology from FIBO Group Holdings Ltd are a high speed execution of orders, fixed floating spreads and the commission in the amount of $ 20 per million. In addition, the number of digits after the decimal point has increased from 4 to 5.

Details
The concept of «all in one»: everything you need for online trading
Enormous analytical opportunities
Trading on Forex, Spot metals
Four types of order execution
Open demo account
FOREX trading implies serious risk and can result in the loss of your invested capital
×

Risk warning: Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to trade foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, your level of experience and preparation of taking risk. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or of all of your initial investments and therefore you should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Please seek independent financial advice if necessary.

Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group, LTD company registered in BVI and regulated by FSC. Please familiarize yourself with the Customer Agreement through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.